Page Header

Speakers for the 2016-17 Meetings

Meetings start at 7:15 p.m. and end at 9:15 p.m. Any changes will be communicated at meetings and by all-member email

Download Speakers for the 2016-17 Series Download Speaker Biographies 2016-17

Sir Richard Dalton Professor David Hulme Lord Paddy Ashdown
Professor Rosemary Hollis Dr Jon Herbert Professor Margaret MacMillan
Paul Mason Prof Monica Duffy Toft Robert Barrington
Professor Conor Gearty Loretta Minghella Prof Duncan McCargo
Dr Helen Parr Prof David Bailey Dr Mark Britnell
Mary Dejevsky Prof Sunil Khilnani Prof Diane Coyle
Professor Anand Menon
Prof madawi al-rashid